Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Mr Beams MB723 Indoor Wireless Battery-Powered LED Universal Motion Sensor Nightlight (Pack of 3) Reviews & Coupon & Prices

Mr Beams
Price: £26.40 & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery. See details and conditions
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £1.10 (4%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 36 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Mr Beams MB723 Indoor LED Universal Motion Sensor

An excellent product fitted on the wall going up stairs as the only light switch is at the top of the stairs and these light the stairs well

Published 3 days ago by Rhoda Gill

"exactly what it says on the tin........"

We bought one a year ago to light up the back door and it is still going strong (and on the same batteries)
After being disappointed by solar lights we decided to get some... Read more

Published 4 days ago by al61

Brighter than you think

The device itself seems well put together and although it only has one tiny led, it"s still bright nonetheless. Read more

Published 4 days ago by Woozy

just the job

These are just what i needed to light the way to the bathroom for my son at night. They have a great sensor range and give off a very pleasant light. Read more

Published 9 days ago by Emm

A perfect solution

In a house with no plugs or windows on the landing, we have recently found it difficult to light without switching the main lights on. Read more

Published 14 days ago by H Venables

Very usefull lights.

the lights are really practical and have good battery life when used as night lights or in the shed/garage/ or in hallways/stairs and very usefull in the car boot.

Published 15 days ago by prestonj

Brighter Than expected

Pleased with item as the light is brighter than I expected. Design is quite clever as the single LED reflects on the case of the unit which has an amplifying effect on the light. Read more

Published 17 days ago by Paul A. Wills

Prompt delivery and exactly as described

Superb value for money; bought for work reasons but also considering for buying around the house and garage as discrete and powerful for their size.

Published 18 days ago by Mr Jeff Smith

Perfect for kids nightime bathroom trips!!

We have these positioned in our hall and bathroom for our wee one who can"t reach the light switches. They allow her to safely navigate in the night. They are great. Read more

Published 25 days ago by Pamela McIlhargey

Great lights, perfect for the elderly

Having had Philips lights in the past, I wanted to try something a bit different.

These Mr Beams automatic battery lights are great for my mother-in-law who needs to be... Read more

Published 28 days ago by Mozzie


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful

Mr Beam Shines6 Dec 2010

By Dr Carl

Excellent quality product.
My first pack of three have been working perfectly since I installed them 2 months back. Including the one I "bounced" twice during installation, 2m+ drop on to quarry tiles, so they are pretty robust.
Light quality good enough for safe navigation across a cluttered room.
I have only used them indoors and mounted by screwing the back plate to a vertical or near vertical surface.
One is acting as a bathroom light for middle of the night visits. The others address the problem of multiple doors to rooms with only one light switch. Perfect in both applications.
I"m using them in combination with modern pre-charged rechargable batteries which have a very low discharge rate and, in theory at least, one set should function in this application for several hundred years!! I guess, I"ll not be able to confirm that....

About to order a second set of Mr Beams.

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful

V happy. They do exactly what you expect them to do. 28 Mar 2011

By Michelle

I bought these motion sensor LED lights, to light my awkward garden path. Awkward because I"d either have to dig up a fair bit of the garden to run a shielded electrical cable to get power to any lighting, and awkward because the bit that needs the light is often shaded by trees, and so the solar powered lamps I tried before these didn"t work.

They are small, weatherproof and having only 1 LED each, very light on energy. So yes, you do have to run them on batteries, but so far (3 months) the batteries are lasting very well. And installed at a low level (I have mine about 30cm off the ground and spaced at about 3m apart) they give plenty of light to see where you"re walking, without unnecessarily flooding a vast area with light. They come with mouting plates which you can mount with the included sticky pads, or you can screw the plate (with the included rawl plugs and screws) to your chosen surface. The lights are easy to take on and off from the mounting plate.

The motion sensor works well. The lights are occasionally set off by cats/hedgehogs etc, and you need to trim any ivy, twigs, etc that hang near the sensor and otherwise set them off. I would love to see them made available in other housing colours, for example dark green, grey and dark blue, as the white looks rather odd on the garden wall. But all in all, I"m very happy with them. I think they are good value for money and I am considering buying some more for other poorly lit entrance areas. One by the back door when fishing in the dark for my keys in my bag would be great!

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Enlightening...... 16 May 2011

By Rj Sedgwick

Incredible! Easy to dismiss them as a novel play torch, they do what the label says they do. A minute LED surely cannot light up a small room? Yes it does and more! Just one lights up my back up toilet room so as you not only see where to aim for but keeps the seat and floor dribble free. Haven"t tried reading the paper during a sitting but would be possible if you hold it nearer. Haven"t had the pack long enough to find how long the batteries last, but how long is the piece of string? Depends how often the LED is on, how long it"s on for etc etc. Don"t disregard these little units in a nice small white box you can stick on the wall or slipped in to the provided holder - sticky pads, screws and plugs provided of course. Only thing they don"t come with is the set of easily obtained batteries, but what do you expect for this sort of price? They"re cheap and cheerful and guaranteed to lighten your life!

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Splendid product 1 Jan 2011

By Mr. John F. Keogh

Amazon Verified Purchase

I agree with Dr. Carl. They are perfect for lighting the way to the bathroom at night. We have a black cat who wanders about the house at night & it"s impossible to see him in the dark! These lights save us from falling over him. Like Dr. Carl, I"m about to order a second set.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Night light success 12 Jun 2011

By Mrs. Jill A. Goddard

We are very pleased with the three motion sensor battery powered night lights which ensure there are no dark areas on the stairs and landing. We had not expected such bright lights and so far they have far exceeded our expectation of battery usage and feel happy that night time walkabouts are so much safer now!

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Helpful Lights 3 Jun 2011

By roberta

Bought for my elderly mother - to light way to the loo at night - was pleasantly surprised how she accepted them along the hall skirtings etc. A useful product and will be excellent in a power cut at night.

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Poor light output 23 Jan 2012

By Ian

Amazon Verified Purchase

I understand it is only battery operated and will not be very bright, But I ordered these as the lights I used last time were not in stock. They are used for lighting up a wardrobe in a dark corner. The light output on these lights was a lot dimmer than my old ones. Comparing them side by side the Philips SpotOn LED Motion Sensor Hands Free Light were more than twice as bright and work out a lot cheaper, I got 6 phillips lights for the price of 3 of these lamps.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

disapointing 7 Jan 2013

By basher

Amazon Verified Purchase

Only had them 2 months and 2 of the three are are going on and off continuously with no one present on the landing where they are. I have found that as I am only using 2 that if I take one of them off that has gone wrong and put the one I have not used up that is working Ok at the moment. I have also found after one of those that has gone wrong has been off for a while if I put it back it is working OK again. I am not putting the back cover on to make it easier to take out batteries when they go wrong. Had to send them back they all finished up going off and on continually.


Product Description

Product Description

Durable, energy-efficient LED Low profile, wall mounted light is easily installed in a hallway. View larger
Mr Beams MB723 Night Light Easily install anywhere in the bathroom.
View larger
Mr Beams MB723 LED Night Light The perfect night light or wall light for hallways, stairways, bedrooms and more. View larger

Mr Beams Intelligent LED Battery-Operated Lights

Mr Beams MB723 Motion Sensor LED Stick Anywhere Night Light
Mr Beams MB723 Night Light at a Glance Mr Beams MB723 Night Light Reduce the likelihood of falls by illuminating stairs and hallways.
View larger

Attach a night light anywhere: to your hallways, stairways, steps, bathrooms, bedrooms, closets and more. Mr Beams offers simple installation with no wiring and no electrician needed.

Weatherproof

Tight seals and weather-resistant materials allow a Mr Beams stick anywhere night light to work in all weather conditions.

Auto Shut-Off

Mr Beams stick anywhere night light turns off automatically after 30 seconds of no motion, conserving battery life.

Motion Sensor Activated

The night light instantly turns on when it detects motion, and can detect motion from as far as 15 feet away with 180 degrees of vision.

Bright LED Light

The bright LED and housing design focus the light where you need perfect for wall mounted lighting applications.

Durable, Energy-Efficient LED

The bright LED never needs replacing--it's so efficient that you will get more than 2,400 activations on one set of batteries.

Recommended Applications

The MB723 from Mr Beams is a battery-powered, wireless, motion-sensor LED night light that requires no wiring. Simply insert batteries and attach to any surface. The thin profile of the MB723 means you can mount it in a convenient location and it won't get in your way. A built-in photocell activates the motion sensor only after the sun has set or when the lights are out. These are fantastic and bright stick anywhere LED light for hallways, stairways, steps, bathrooms, bedrooms, closets, garages, attics and basements. The MB723 is weatherproof for year-round illumination. Attach these night lights anywhere in minutes without an electrician. Mounting options include double sided tape or a mounting bracket that attaches with screws.

Indoor and Outdoor Lighting Solutions

Mr Beams LED lights provide indoor and outdoor lighting solutions where you need them most. Intelligent motion-sensors activate battery-operated LED lights for hands-free lighting. All units are IP44 rated, which means the weatherproof design will satisfy both indoor and outdoor LED light applications. All Mr Beams LED lights install easily--no wiring, no electricians--so you can be assured of quality LED lighting anywhere.

What's in the Box?

Mr Beams MB723 motion sensor LED stick anywhere night light (Set of 3), 3 wall mount brackets, 3 pieces of double stick adhesive strips, 6 screws, 6 anchors, and user manual. Runs on 4 AA batteries (not included).

Box Contains

Mr. Beams MB723 motion sensor LED stick anywhere night light (Set of 3), 3 wall mount brackets, 3 pieces of double stick adhesive strips, 6 screws, 6 anchors, user manual. Runs on 4 AA batteries (not included).
www.gareviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.
www.gareviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.